Contact

“Are You A Serious Entrepreneur Who Has The Drive, Positive Energy And Commitment To Create Financial Freedom… Without Sacrificing Your Values?”

– Donna Abreu

We’re a successful team of entrepreneurs that are helping thousands of others create personal and financial freedom for themselves. We know how to take the exact knowledge in our heads that’s responsible for our success and put it into YOURS.

When we do that, you are going to have the ability to begin creating the results that you desire – however big or small that is!

Here’s What We Are Looking For:

  • Inner Stability. You have clearly defined personal goals and the drive to make it happen for yourself – you are GOING TO make it happen. You will dedicate yourself to creating Success with our Systems and Coaching.
  • Positive energy, attitudes, and beliefs.
  • Investment Money. You have a minimum of $300 to start a business withBon Voyage 1000, and preferably a monthly marketing budget to grow that business through the roof.
  • A humble attitude. You love to learn the latest marketing strategies and are constantly soaking up knowledge and information you will need to grow as a human being.

Let Me Summarize What You Need to Know:

  • You will be exposed to the leadership and success mindset that is directly responsible for our success through weekly training and development calls.
  • We will personally show you how to market effectively, promote yourself effectively, and generate endless leads to expand your business as large as you want.

Sound Like Something You Want To Pursue?

That’s for you to decide. If you’re really serious, fill out an application today.

http://www.thebonvoyage1000review.com/contact/apply-for-our-team/

If you know you want this, then you can signup here: http://BonVoyage1000.com/coaching

  1. John
    September 12th, 2010 at 15:15 | #1

    Hi Donna, I’m confused. I’m a member of TVI Express and have just recently heard the “rumblings” about their issues with the ACCC in Australia as well as a Cease and Desist order in Georgia. So I stumbled onto your TVI blog at http://www.tviexpressreviewblog.com/. Here you give a video and discuss how legal TVI is and everyone should do their own due diligence on TVI and they would find it is a perfect legal organization. Now, you have switched over to Bon Voyage 1000, the exact same video about how legal it is…bla bla bla

    I viewed the BonVoyage information and it seems to be darn near the exact same as TVI. OK, there’s a 2×2 matrix instead of a 2×3, only one “board”, but they are still selling a travel membership, just like TVI did. If TVI is considered an illegal pyramid, isn’t this just the same thing? Here’s what someone wrote about it http://behindmlm.com/companies/bon-voyage-1000-constant-recruitment-to-get-paid/.

    Both TVI and Bon Voyage rely on constant recruitment rather than having a “resellable” product. So, I don’t get it.

    Can you help me out here?

    Regards,
    John

    • donna
      February 19th, 2011 at 01:20 | #2

      Yes, I can see where that mioght be confusing. I have since revamped the blog (http://TVIExpressReviewBlog.com) to make it more clear. Here’s what happened…

      I created that blog when I was in TVI and got it ranked on page one of Google for the term, TVI Express. I spent 1 long year trying to make TVI work. I made 10K, but people on my team could not. It’s too hard for the average person. Plus the travel is non-existant, and the owner was full of lies. I could not ethically promote it any longer.

      BV is totally different. The owners are integredous. I work directly with one, Steve Sughrim. The product is real (http://BV1000TravelCenter.com) . So many people in my downline have made great money, because of the very generaous 2/2 matrix it doesn’t take a small army to cycle.

      You can see proof here, and also see how you can have residual passive income from having just 2-5 strong directs, without having a monthly recurring product:
      (See Proof: http://www.thebonvoyage1000review.com/how-to-suceed/see-the-proof/)

      re: is it legitimate? See this that I just sent to my team:

      ****************************
      Bon Voyage 1000: Very Much Legitimate

      First of all, Bon Voyage management
      has worked diligently to help all of us
      out in the field.

      Many people have fears (rightly so)
      about a new companies in the MLM
      industry, because they come and go
      so fast.

      Bon Voyage management has take all steps
      necessary to make this company completely
      legitimate. Here are some facts for you, that
      will help you in your recruiting:

      1. In the USA, BV has secured (from the start)
      two of the leading attorneys in this industry
      that are skilled at setting up network marketing
      companies. Everything we are doing is
      compliant with the law and the government
      thus making BV a legitimate company.

      That means LONGEVITY, {!firstname}.

      2. In the US, we have lots of excellent deals
      on condominiums and cruises. That doesn’t help
      our members offer seas. There ARE some great
      deals overseas, but not as many as in the US.

      Because of the large growth in South Africa,
      BV has partnered with a travel company there,
      and have added condos, cruises and safaris to
      that inventory.

      BV has also hired an attorney in SA who is helping
      us establish a bank account and office there. That is
      coming soon and will make it much easier to sign up
      new SA members.

      BV has already registered the company with the SA
      government. We are registered with the Direct Marketing
      Association of South Africa (DMASA) (ID# = 816).

      I speak weekly with one of our founders, Steve Sughrim,
      so let me know your wishes and I’ll pass that along.

      ******************************************

      Happy to answer any other questions: 530-205-8555, OR donnaabreu@gmail.com

      Warm Regards,
      Donna

  2. John
    September 12th, 2010 at 17:19 | #3

    BTW, if you followed Patrick Dejour, be careful…he was kicked out of TVI for illegal practices. Personally speaking, I wouldn’t take too much from the letter you received from him…scare tactics to get all those who opted into the tvinorthamerica site to join him in another.

    • donna
      February 19th, 2011 at 01:06 | #4

      Thanks for the info!

  3. October 16th, 2010 at 17:07 | #5

    Hello Donna, I have followed you with TVI and now with Bon Voyage. If you really enjoy their compensation plan, then you really need to take a look at this empowering opportunity with the fastest growing industry today. I am sure you will understand the financial freedom you can have from taking part in this opportunity. Please get back with me with any questions you may have..Thanx

    • donna
      February 19th, 2011 at 01:04 | #6

      I am happy with Bon Voyage and sticking with it!

  4. Rangi
    October 26th, 2010 at 01:34 | #7

    Hi Donna I would like to join your network bon voyage 1000. Could you direct me to the sight please.

    • donna
      February 19th, 2011 at 01:03 | #8

      Great to have you on board!

  5. December 2nd, 2010 at 11:27 | #9

    I would wish to join but i live in Zimbabwe and do not know how to go about it. Could you also clarify how the benefits of membership accrue

  6. December 2nd, 2010 at 11:30 | #11

    Am waiting for your guidance on the way forward

  7. January 2nd, 2011 at 01:20 | #13

    Hi Donna,
    Happy new year.

    If I join Bon Voyage 1000, how much money that I should spend.
    Is there any monthly or annual fee that I should pay?

    I am looking forward for your reply.

    Thanks

    • donna
      February 19th, 2011 at 00:55 | #14

      There is a one time fee of $350, then every year $39.95 for the renewal. Other than that, there are no fees.

      Happy to answer any other questions: 530-205-8555, OR donnaabreu@gmail.com

  8. chioma
    June 4th, 2011 at 02:17 | #15

    hi,
    i live n Nigeria.west Africa. just heard about bonvoyage today and have been reading online about the company.how long have you been with them and ho much have you made.how can i join your team since i live here in Nigeria.the environment s so different here.do you have other Nigerians in your team?how can u effectively support me with the distance between us. i already have my team of matrix to cycle out even though i have not registered

  9. Khaled
    November 13th, 2011 at 13:32 | #16

    Hi Donna,

    I live in Egypt, do you have any active networks there?

    I also need to know all features and benefits of the card?

  1. August 11th, 2011 at 04:55 | #1
  2. August 17th, 2011 at 04:25 | #2
  3. August 31st, 2011 at 06:45 | #3
  4. September 17th, 2011 at 21:56 | #4
  5. September 18th, 2011 at 18:33 | #5